PDA

View Full Version : adding gametypes...



arbopa
June 16th, 2013, 21:43
trying to add in the different gametypes to my newest map. dm,tdm,sd,dom,sab all work, when I try to load for HQ the map starts to load then switches to a different map. Is there a log somewhere that may show what is wrong or missing?

HolyMoly
June 16th, 2013, 23:17
set developer 1
set logfile 2

arbopa
June 16th, 2013, 23:31
thanks.